2024 AGM


The 2024 Annual General Meeting will take place on June 5 at the Nottawasaga Inn in Alliston, Ontario during the 2024 Annual TRO Conference.

Election of the Board of Directors

2024-2025 Board Nominees include:

  • Ashley Guay
  • Chelsea Lazar
  • Cindy Marshall
  • Emma Story
  • Lauren Waite
  • Lisa Gordon
  • Heidi Slotegraaf (re-election)
  • Vicki Di Giovanni (re-election)
  • Yvonne Ng-Gerritsen (re-election)

2024-25 Board Nominee Biographies


Established in 1999, Therapeutic Recreation Ontario (TRO) is the only professional association that represents Therapeutic Recreation practitioners in the province.

Read More

Quick Links

Social Media